Design and construction of exhibition stands – art of salesmanship

SS850186.JPG

High quality exhibition stands is the guarantee of effective demonstration and sale of the displayed products. They are the convenient tool for implementation of special business principles acting in the conditions of high market competition. The one who can better show his goods, better tell about their advantages and smartly present the related information is the one who will effect the sale.

Intelligent placement of products on special exhibition stands will help to the full extent to reveal their unique, best features. We offer effective assistance in solution of this task.

Brand-name high quality exhibition stands

Exhibition Companies Group BIZON more than 20 years is on the market of services related to project, design and construction of exhibition stands. Today we can offer you a wide range of original projects:

- up-to-date modules, fitted out by special presentation equipment: seamless diode screens, LCD panels, etc;

- modules decorated by floral compositions;

- exhibition projects of any degree/level of complexity, including the ones equipped with various suspended structures of any geometry.

We offer exhibition stands of various configurations, forms and sizes: standing in-line and corner booths, “peninsula” and “island” stands. We use the best materials and various types of decorative styling. We offer both ordinary serial and exclusive construction of exhibition stands in various colors.

Please, have a look at samples of our work and call our specialists and designers. Follow your requirements we will design and construct original exhibition stand, which will be able to help you to promote your products and demonstrate their advantages.

Дизайнерская разработка и создание выставочных стендов – искусство повышения продаж

SS850186.JPG

Качественные выставочные стенды – залог эффективной демонстрации и продажи товаров. Они являются удобным инструментом реализации особых бизнес законов, действующих в условиях высокой рыночной конкуренции. Кто лучше показал товар, рассказал о его достоинствах и красиво преподал информацию, тот и совершил продажу.

Грамотное размещение продукции на специальных выставочных стендах поможет в полной мере раскрыть ее уникальные, лучшие качества. Мы предлагаем эффективное содействие в реализации этой задачи.

Качественные выставочные стенды от известного производителя

Наше Объединение выставочных компаний «БИЗОН» свыше 20 лет специализируется на предоставлении услуг по проектированию дизайна и застройке выставочных стендов. Сегодня вы можете приобрести у нас широкий спектр оригинальных изделий: 
 
- современные модели, оснащенные специальным презентационным оборудованием: бесшовными, диодными экранами, ЖК-панелями, прочими; 
 
- изделия, декорированные флористическими композициями; 
 
- выставочные экспозиции различного уровня сложности, в том числе оснащенные подвесными конструкциями любой геометрии.

У нас доступен заказ стендов различных форм и размеров: линейных и угловых конструкций, моделей «полуостров» и «остров». Для их изготовления мы используем лучшие материалы и разновидности декоративной отделки. Доступно приобретение серийных изделий и эксклюзивных стендов различных цветов.

Ознакомьтесь с образцами наших работ и звоните специалистам отдела монтажно-оформительских работ! Руководствуясь вашими потребностями, мы создадим оригинальный выставочный стенд, способный максимально полно продемонстрировать достоинства товаров. 


По вопросам дизайна стенда, пожалуйста, обращайтесь к руководителю отдела монтажно-оформительских работ Владимиру Борисовичу Пучкову:

Пучков.jpgТел./факс: (495) 937 40 81

E-mail: montage@b95.ru