Research-to-practice conferences in the field of security

DSC_9792.JPG


Project “Special Conferencesincludes organization and implementation of various International Research-to-practice conferences in the field of security. Organizer of these conferences is Federal Scientific-Production Association “Special Equipment and Communications” of the Russian Federation Ministry of the Interior and in the capacity of their operator acts Exhibition Companies Group BIZON.

Main task of these events is assistance to improvement of technical equipment of law enforcement agencies, national executive authorities and organization of non-government system, which deals with ensuring of security, by development of internal and cooperation ties with enterprises-developers, manufacturers and suppliers of armaments and military technical equipment, various special means of protection and special purpose vehicles.

In order to achieve more efficient and effective results the held conferences often are accompanied by special expositions of domestic and foreign industrial enterprises and companies as well as by organization of live demonstrations.

Summing up one can tell that special conferences are a very convenient site for exchange of experiences and ideas between representatives of enterprises – manufacturers, leading researchers and end users.


matuch.jpgLeonid I. Matyas
Head of the Conference Department

Tel. / Fax: +7 (495) 937-40-81 ext.222

Cell: +7 (903) 719-34-08
E-mail: leonid@b95.ru

http://www.security-russia.com/

Научно-практические конференции по безопасности

DSC_9792.JPG


Проект «Спецконференции» включает в себя проведение Международных научно-практических конференций по безопасности. Организатором конференций выступает Министерство внутренних дел Российской Федерации (координатор ФКУ НПО «Специальная техника и связь» МВД России, устроителем - Компания «БИЗОН»).

Содействие совершенствованию технической оснащенности правоохранительных органов, государственных структур, организаций негосударственной системы обеспечения безопасности посредством развития внутренних и внешних кооперационных связей с предприятиями-разработчиками, производителями и поставщиками вооружения и техники, различных специальных средств защиты и специального транспорта - основная задача таких мероприятий.

Для более качественного и эффективного достижения цели предусматривается в рамках деловой программы конференций формирование экспозиции российских промышленных предприятий и специализированных фирм, и проведение демонстрационного показа возможностей продукции и изделий специального назначения, а также.

Спецконференции - удобная площадка для обмена опытом между представителями предприятий-производителями, ведущими специалистами НИИ и ОКБ и руководителями служб материально-технического обеспечения силовых структур.


matuch.jpgМатяш Леонид Ильич
Руководитель дирекции конференций

Тел./факс:(495) 937–40–81 доб.222
Моб.тел.:(903) 719-34-08
E-mail: leonid@b95.ru


http://www.security-russia.com/